4 comments on “A Tattoo Artist on the Camino

  1. I have read your posts from very early on, and this is the one that resonated with me the most. Something precious is revealed in the congruence of the journey-as-pilgrimage, spirit, and the marks left on the body.

    • Wow, I’m really touched by your comment! Thank you for your response. I’m always surprised when I find out people who are not my family or close friends are actually reading these posts… I’m glad to know you enjoyed it. And again, thank you for your time.

  2. Awwww….I wish you were to be in Finisterre in mid-June – looking to get my first tat while I’m there after walking the Camino Frances to the coast

Leave a Reply

